Satya Sacred Sequence Chakra Lariat Necklace

Satya Sacred Sequence Chakra Lariat Necklace

Description & Details


Aligned in sequence, our energy flows without inhibition, allowing us to come into our spiritual power. An 18kt gold plated lariat necklace features a delicate sequence of brilliant gemstones. Each corresponds to the seven chakras, or sacred energy points, that exist within us; at the top of the sequence, a gold filigree design cradles the gemstone for the “crown” chakra.  

  • Garnet- love, friendship, guidance
  • Amethyst - spirituality, peace, prosperity
  • Iolite - positivity, comfort, calm
  • Swiss Blue Topaz-communication, wisdom, love
  • Green Onyx - grounding, guidance, soothing
  • Citrine - radiance, happiness, awareness
  • Carnelian - protection, stability, vitality
  • Stone size: 3mm
  • Drop: 90mm
  • Length: 16"+ 3" extender chain
  • Spring Ring Closure
  • 18KT Gold Plated Brass