Satya Sacred Sequence Chakra Earring

Satya Sacred Sequence Chakra Earring

Description & Details


Aligned in sequence, our energy flows without inhibition, allowing us to come into our spiritual power. 18kt gold earrings feature a delicate sequence of brilliant gemstones. Each corresponds to the seven chakras, or sacred energy points, that exist within us; at the top of the sequence, a gold filigree design anchors the earring as it cradles the gemstone for the “crown” chakra.

  • Crown Chakra - Spirituality, Consciousness, Inspiration
  • Garnet- love, friendship, guidance
  • Amethyst - spirituality, peace, prosperity
  • Blue Sapphire - trust, protection, love
  • Swiss Blue Topaz-communication, wisdom, love
  • Green Onyx - grounding, guidance, soothing
  • Citrine - radiance, happiness, awareness
  • Carnelian - protection, stability, vitality
  • Stone size: 3mm
  • Length: 90mm
  • Pendant size:11.5 x 11.5mm
  • 18KT Gold Plated Brass